HEP Group Meeting

chaired by David Sanders (University of Mississippi), Lucien Cremaldi (University of Mississippi), Jake Bennett (University of Mississippi), Romulus Godang (University of South Alabama), Robert Kroeger (University of Mississippi), Michel Villanueva (University of Mississippi), Gavin Davies (University of Mississippi)
Thursday, 14 October 2021 from to (America/Chicago)
at Lewis Hall ( 228 )

Weekly meeting of the High Energy Physics group at the University of Mississippi. Join here https://olemiss.zoom.us/j/95978345668

Participants Jake Bennett; Lucien Cremaldi; Gavin Davies; Justin Gulliams; Robert Kroeger; Anil Panta; Saroj Pokharel; David Sanders; Wil Stacy; Don Summers; Michel Villanueva
Go to day